Schedule

Filters:
  • Away Game
    Saturday Mar 26
    D1 - 1
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
    D1 - 1
    '82
    D. Espinal
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 2
    W6 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    W6 - 1
    '13
    E. Amo
    '29
    D. Espinal
    '56
    S. Solomon
    '63
    S. Solomon
    '72
    E. Amo
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Apr 5
    L2 - 0
    Highmark Stadium
    US Open Cup
    L2 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 9
    W3 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    W3 - 1
    '19
    D. Espinal
    '62
    E. Amo
    '64
    A. Akinkoye
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    W0 - 1
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '22
    B. Clegg
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 30
    D1 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    D1 - 1
    '38
    S. Solomon
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 7
    L1 - 2
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    L1 - 2
    '72
    B. Clegg
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 14
    L2 - 1
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
    2022 Season
    L2 - 1
    '49
    J. Boone
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 21
    L1 - 4
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    L1 - 4
    '33
    B. Majano
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 4
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 18
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 9
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Aug 3
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 6
    7:30 pm ET
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 13
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 17
    9:00 pm ET
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 20
    10:00 pm ET
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Aug 24
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 27
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 11
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 14
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Sunday Sep 25
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 1
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 5
    10:00 pm ET
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 8
    10:00 pm ET
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Oct 12
    10:00 pm ET
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 15
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season